Inspired Introduction

The start of every blog needs a good introduction. My blog will be no exception but I want to keep this short. The reason for my blog is pretty simple: people inspire me. I love the inspirational stories that surrounds us. I want to create this blog that is a collaboration of inspiring people and news each week that is in the media. I want us to all relish and reflect on the good through these stories but also define why/what media has done to establish these stories in this way. Given my passion for talk shows (yes, you heard right…talk shows!) I will put a focus on interviews but will also highlight other forms of media and their role in projecting the inspiring. Let us all reflect and continue on INSPIRING EACH OTHER. Join me on this little journey, will ya?

Leave a Reply

